List of users in role: mensclub

Ap Iolo, Billy, billyapiolo@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Ashfield, Paul, paulashfield@outlook.com, 1970-01-01
Atherton, Mark, markathersatherton@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Bailey, Scott, scottbailey19@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Barnes, Jason, uwontimust@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Bashoo, Faris, faris.bashoo@sky.com, 1970-01-01
Bates, Kirrill, kirrill33@googlemail.com, 1970-01-01
Beckingham, Alisdhair, alisdhair.b@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Bharania, Ketan, bharania@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Billers, Martyn, martyn.billers@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Billers, Bob, bob.billers@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Bishop, Gary, bishop56@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Blackmore, Matt, blackmorematt@yahoo.com, 1970-01-01
Blackwell, Richard, Arbph@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Blewett, Geoff, geoffblewett@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Brash, Adam, adambrash@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Bushell, Allan, allanbushell@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Butler, Richard, butlerrslh@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Calam, Clive, clive.calam8@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Carpmail, John, jcarpmail82@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Challender, Tim, tchallen66@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Chambers, Stephen, chamberss@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Champion, Graham, thechamp2310@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Chana, Harjinder, hchana@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Charlton, Jon, joncharlton11@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Chatterton, Andy, a.chatterton2@ntlworld.com, 1970-01-01
Chocalingum, Yani, blackwizz74@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Clack, Riley, rjclackers@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Clark, Graeme, graemeclark1986@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Clarke, Mark, markclarke1976@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Clay, Rod, rod_clay@live.com, 1970-01-01
coker, peter, pccarpentry84@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Collins, Peter, pwc03@live.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Considine, Tom, tconsidine19@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Corbett, Chris, chris.c@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Coxhead, Stephen, smcoxhead@me.com, 1970-01-01
Coxhead, Liam, liamcoxhead@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Cross, Steve, sdvc101@outlook.com, 1970-01-01
Crossland, Alex, alexcrossland999@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Crouch, Gregory, greg_crouch2003@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Darken, Neil, TagtheEagle2919@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Dasgupta, Amit, amitav.dasgupta@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
David, Bobby, kld2098@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
David, Julian, juliandavid72@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Davies, Neil, theback71@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Davis, Jamie, jamied195@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Dibley, Graham, graham_dibley@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Dickinson, Paul, Pf.Dickinson@outlook.com, 1970-01-01
Docherty, Neil, ndocherty74@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Dozier, Luke, luke_dozier@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Dozier, Martin, martin.ward.dozier@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Eagle, Richard, richardg.eagle@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Eaton, Stephen, steve_eaton21@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Eddy, Stephen, members@easthampsteadgolfclub.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Evans, Tom, tpevans12@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Everard, Will, williameverard94@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Farrer, Dean, deanofaz@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Featherbe, Pierre, button.pf@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Finch, Eric, eric.golfer@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Frawley, Mike, mikefrawley@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Friedman, George, george.friedman@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Frost, Billy, Billyboyfrost@googlemail.com, 1970-01-01
Fuller, Alan, alanfuller@mail.com, 1970-01-01
Furlong, Bill, sbfurlong@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Gater, Richard, gater933@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Gibbs, James, Jaalg12@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Gigg, Martin, martin.gigg@teamair.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Gilbert, Tony, gilberttony@live.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Gillham, David, davidgillham77@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Goodall, Ian, i.goodall@sky.com, 1970-01-01
Gregory, Brian, bgregory1998@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Griffin, Graham, grahamgriffin@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Grover, Tim, Tim.grover4@googlemail.com, 1970-01-01
Gwyn Griffiths, Simon, simongwyn68@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Hall, Barney, barney.mogz@googlemail.com, 1970-01-01
Hambly, Steve, steve.hambly@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Hartney, Chris, chrishartney@ntlworld.com, 1970-01-01
Hayes, Malcolm, mally365@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Hegedus, Bela, bela-celina.hegedus@virginmedia.com, 1970-01-01
Holder, Ian, ian.holder@ntlworld.com, 1970-01-01
Humble, Alan, Alan.humble@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Hunt, Michael, debbiehunt1966@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Ibbotson, John, jjibbotson@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Ingram, Mark, markingram909@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Ireland, Dave, dave-ireland@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Irving, Matthew, mp.irving@gmx.com, 1970-01-01
Jacob, Axel, jacob.axel@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Jadav, Max, jadav@sky.com, 1970-01-01
Jones, Steven, stevenjones747@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
jones, andrew, andrjon808@aol.com, 1970-01-01
Joseph, Christopher, chrisjos3012@aol.com, 1970-01-01
Joyce, Darren, dajoyce68@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Kavanagh, Dermot, kavanaghdermot@ymail.com, 1970-01-01
Kemp, Dusty, dusty653@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Kennewell, Terry, terryjk1160@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Kershaw, Ian, ian@thekershaws.name, 1970-01-01
Kim, Duncan, Duncan.kim@live.com, 1970-01-01
Kinton, Paul, paul.kinton@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Kivell, Jeremy, j3r3myk@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Lake, Nathan, nathan.lake97@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Langley, Richard, rjlangley1950@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Lansley, Richard, Richard.lansley123@live.com, 1970-01-01
Ledgard, John, johnledgard47@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Lee, Kevin, kevinjohnlee@ntlworld.com, 1970-01-01
Lenihan, Michael, mikeplenihan@aol.com, 1970-01-01
Loftus, Brendon, Loftus44@msn.com, 1970-01-01
Loveday, David, daveloveday@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Lowe, Andy, lowey5364@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Lowen, Kevin, kevin.lowen@outlook.com, 1970-01-01
Lyons, Ed, ed.lyons@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Macmillan, Kenny, blueskies265@msn.com, 1970-01-01
Maguire, Kevin, k.maguire48@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Matthysen, Riaan, riaan.matthysen2@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Mayeur, Brandon, brandonmayeur99@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Mcconnachie, Nick, Nickmcconnachie2978@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Mccormack, George, mccormackng@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Miles, Derrick, derrickmiles@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Mills, Jamie, jamiemills77@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
MILLS, ALAN, alan@alandmills.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Mitchell, Terry, mitchelltel@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Moran, Michael, nrm_moran@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Morrant, Stuart, morranty@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Mortensen, Michael, michael@mortensen.me.uk, 1970-01-01
Mudhar, Avtar, asmudhar@live.co.uk, 1970-01-01
mulholland, john, jrmul@talktalk.net, 1970-01-01
Murray, Zachary, zachgmurray@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Murtagh, Nicholas, nickmurtagh1@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Newport, Roger, roger.newport@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Newport, Martin, Martsautocare@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Newson, Tony, the_golf_tee_junction@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Nobes, Rian, rian_nobes@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Norris, Mark, mark.norris@mjf.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Norris, Paul, paulnorris@talk21.com, 1970-01-01
Nutsford, Nigel, nnutsford@aol.com, 1970-01-01
Osment, Martyn, m@osment.com, 1970-01-01
Patel, Rajnikant, Rajnikantnpatel@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Paul, Kenneth, ken.paul@krpconsulting.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Payler, Richard, richardpayler@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Pearson, Mark, mark.pearson@handglobe.com, 1970-01-01
Pettitt, Mark, pettitt1@sky.com, 1970-01-01
Potterton, Kyle, kylepotterton@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Powell, Richard, r.powell6@sky.com, 1970-01-01
Powell, Andrew, powcricket@aol.com, 1970-01-01
Prabhune, Rahul, rrpbkup@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Price, Rob, rob_price@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Pujar, Shambu, shambupujar10@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Pullen, Dean, dpullen@movetech.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Quinn, Peter, qpeter69@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Raine, Paul, paulus6999@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Ramjali, Durga, durga.ramjali@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Ray, David, David_ray@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Read, Mark, mark.read21@ntlworld.com, 1970-01-01
Rees, Mike, mikerees47@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Reginaldo, Antonio, antreg7@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
reynolds, gareth, Garethr.1973@outlook.com, 1970-01-01
reynolds, owen, owenr8@virginmedia.com, 1970-01-01
Richardson, George, georger49@googlemail.com, 1970-01-01
Robinson, Ken, Kenrob12000@aol.com, 1970-01-01
Robinson, Terry, terrytwosips@yahoo.com, 1970-01-01
Rogers, Grant, Grant.v.Rogers@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Rogers, Ted, ted.rogers@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Sansom, Andrew, andrew@andrewsansom.com, 1970-01-01
Saunders, James R, saundersj@sky.com, 1970-01-01
Saunders, Nick, discoknights@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Saunders, Adam, Thesofttissueclinic1@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Saunders, Joe, joe-lush@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Saunders, Dave, jacquisaunders1950@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Saunders, Jim, Jimsaunders44@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Schulz, Robert, robschulz50@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Scotti, Lucio, lucio.scotti@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Shackleton, Barry, barry.shackleton@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Sharp, Duncan, duncansharp62@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Shaw, Steve, stevejshaw@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Shimmen, Martin, martin.shimmen@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Smith, Les, les_smith40@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Smith, Alistair, ajs1001111@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Smith, David, sanddworld@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Smith, Brian, Briansmiffy9@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Smith, Daniel, dan.djs35@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Snelling, Stuart, stuart_snelling@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Spencer, Jim, spencer.jim@virginmedia.com, 1970-01-01
Spencer, Lloyd, lloydjhs1982@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Spooner, John, johnspooner74@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Stephens, Paul, paul@muscava.com, 1970-01-01
Stephens, Simon, simonrstephens@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Stock, Matthew, mattstock68@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Storey, Matthew, monstermattt@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Storey, Michael, michael_tstorey@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Strange, Peter, peter.strange4@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Strongolos, Andrew, andrewstrongolos@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Styles, Ellis, ellis-styles@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Sung, Jason, 3monezip57@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Thomas, Matt, thomas.m17@sky.com, 1970-01-01
Thompson, Graeme, graeme.rgt@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Todd, Andrew, Andytodd67@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Todd, Reg, regrustytodd@aim.com, 1970-01-01
Toomey, Pete, pete_toomey@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Treweek, James, james.treweek@outlook.com, 1970-01-01
Turner, Ronald, rturner552@googlemail.com, 1970-01-01
Turrell, John, jturrell411@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Vine, Cleve, cleve.vine0@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Vine, Martyn, Martyn_vine@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Weerasinghe, Buddhadasa, bweerasinghe1@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Wheatley, Sean, seanwheatley@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Whiddett, Matt, mattwhiddett@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Whitburn, Ian, ian.whitburn@outlook.com, 1970-01-01
White, Garry, garrywhite42@msn.com, 1970-01-01
White, Chris, chris.white83@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Williams, Ray, ray.williams@ymail.com, 1970-01-01
Williams, Dale, dalewilliams29@yahoo.com, 1970-01-01
Wilson, Iain, iainwilson54@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Witkowski, Bill, bill.witkowski@sky.com, 1970-01-01
Woods, Lee, woods-lee@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Woods, George, georgelwoods1@gmail.com, 1970-01-01

Total active accounts in role mensclub = 214


List of users in role: ladiesclub

Alexander, Christeen, rikalexander@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Atherton, Lynda, Family.atherton@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Bamford, Lucy, family.bamford@yahoo.com, 1970-01-01
Bamford, Lucy, lucybamf@yahoo.com, 1970-01-01
Barnville, Maureen, m.barnaville@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Bayle, Patricia, pat.bayle@ntlworld.com, 1970-01-01
Belgrano, Pili, pili.bel11@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Bennett, Reiko, ukiukifuji@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Blewett, Jenny, blewett.jenny@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Butcher, Anne, anne.lindsay_butcher@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Cain, Gillian, Gillcain@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Cannon, Ali, ali.cannon@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Clarke, Liz, lizclarke75@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Cook, Samantha, samanthacook2311@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Cook, Sandra, sandracookhome@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Cram, Alex, Alexcram@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Creed, Mandy, mandy.creed2@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Cushing, Sally, scush@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Dean, Ritva, ritva_hongisto@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Demiriz, Margit, Margit.demiriz@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Doran, Vicki, vdoran39@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Eastland, Anna, annaeastland@outlook.com, 1970-01-01
Foan, Karen, kfoan@yahoo.com, 1970-01-01
Gauci, Sonoko, sonokogauci@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Gillham, Penny, pennygillham70@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Hall, Sandra, sandrahall908@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Hobbs, Fiona, fihobbs@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Hudson-Reed, B, barbshuddy@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Hunt, Elise, elisebrendahunt02@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Hynes, Mia, miahynes22@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Johansen, Anne, anne.johansen@handglobe.com, 1970-01-01
Kinch, Sandy, sandykinch9@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Ladak, Nelina, nelina@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Lansley, Katy, richard.lansley987@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Lawton-Davies, Jo, jo_lawtondavies@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Ledgard, Dawn, dawnledgardevents@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Lovell, Viv, vivrlovell@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Lowen, Denice, denice.lowen@outlook.com, 1970-01-01
Martin, Jo, jo@charlescoleman.co.uk, 1970-01-01
McLeod, Linda, Ljmcleod1@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Millar, Millie, Themilsner@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Moore, Lynda, lmm44spring@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Moran, Norma, nrm_moran@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Murray, Edmee, edmeemurray69@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Naylor, Aisling, aislingn03@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Norris, Sandra, sandranorris@gmx.com, 1970-01-01
O'leary, Kim, kim.oleary@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
ONEILL, Amanda, amandaeoneill@talktalk.net, 1970-01-01
Patel, Neena, patel_neena@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Price, Kathryn, kathryn_golf@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Richards, Suzanne, Rc@holt.wokingham.sch.uk, 1970-01-01
Rogers, Hazel, hazelrogers69@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Smith, Christine, Chrissmiffy33@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Taylor, Nina, ninataylor1948@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Thain, Barbara, Barbara.thain@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Thomson, Ish, Thomsonishbel@aol.com, 1970-01-01
Tinsley, Alison, alisonjtinsley@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Weir, Ros, ros.weir@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Williams, Charlotte, charlottewil@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Williams, Gwen, gwenmoat@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Witkowski, Hedda, hedda.witkowski@sky.com, 1970-01-01
Wood, Charlotte, cswood8@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Woolley, Alison, alwools@gmail.com, 1970-01-01

Total active accounts in role ladiesclub = 63


List of users in role: juniorsclub

Brown, Daniel, denise_hallett@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Chan, Maxime, sara_and_yves@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Clarkin, Amilie, lynnewhatsit@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Doherty, Aaron, patbikeruk@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Ellison, Alex, panda_bear5@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Ewart, James, james.ewart@nats.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Frawley, Orla, orlaniamhfrawley1@outlook.com, 1970-01-01
Gennace, Marley, marleysgennace@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Gonzalez, Joanne, carson_nena@outlook.com, 1970-01-01
Gulliver, Ed, edgulliver@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Gulliver, Alex, alexgulliver2@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Hamer, Charlie, heather_hamer@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Hira, Amrit, pauljithira@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Howell, George, davidhowell77@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Hynes, Mia, miahynes22@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Jadav, Anjini, jadav@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
James, Dylan, dylanjames33@rocketmail.com, 1970-01-01
Lansley, Katy, richard.lansley987@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Longfield, Pippa, pippalongfield@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Maleckij, Danil, mrussardy@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Manwaring, Sam, manwaringsa@crispins.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Mears, Robyn, Emma.webby@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Murray, Zachary, zachgmurray@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Naylor, Aisling, aislingn03@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
NemethYuile, Amy, Amyvnyuile@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Paul, James, belinda.paul@krpconsulting.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Paul, James, 12436@farnborough.ac.uk, 1970-01-01
Price, Isla, isla_price@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Thornton, Andrew, pthornton@aointl.com, 1970-01-01
Thornton, Marcus, thorntonpaul000@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Tyrrell Smith, James, jamests@live.co.uk, 1970-01-01

Total active accounts in role juniorsclub = 31