List of users in role: mensclub (218)

Allen, John, myjohn.allen@btinternet.com, 2021-12-21
Ap Iolo, Billy, billyapiolo@icloud.com, 2021-12-05
Atherton, Mark, markathersatherton@gmail.com, 2022-01-01
Barriball, Phillip, phil.barriball@btinternet.com, 2021-09-03
Bates, Kirrill, kirrill33@googlemail.com, 2022-01-12
Beckingham, Alisdhair, alisdhair.b@btinternet.com, 2022-01-09
Bharania, Ketan, bharania@hotmail.com, 2022-01-17
Billers, Martyn, martyn.billers@btinternet.com, 2022-01-08
Billers, Bob, bob.billers@btinternet.com, 2021-12-03
Bishop, Gary, bishop56@btinternet.com, 2021-10-30
Blackbrough, Dan, Dblackbrough@gmail.com, 2021-09-28
Blackmore, Matt, blackmorematt@yahoo.com, 2022-01-12
Blackwell, Richard, Arbph@icloud.com, 1970-01-01
Blewett, Geoff, geoffblewett@gmail.com, 2021-11-21
Brash, Adam, adambrash@hotmail.com, 2022-01-08
Brooker, Stephen, sbrooker22@aol.com, 2021-12-31
Bushell, Allan, allanbushell@gmail.com, 2022-01-18
Butler, Richard, butlerrslh@btinternet.com, 2022-01-15
Calam, Clive, clive.calam8@gmail.com, 2022-01-13
Carpmail, John, jcarpmail82@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-07-22
Challender, Tim, tchallen66@gmail.com, 2021-11-28
Champion, Graham, thechamp2310@yahoo.co.uk, 2022-01-15
Chana, Harjinder, hchana@gmail.com, 2022-01-17
Charlton, Jon, joncharlton11@gmail.com, 2021-09-18
Chatterton, Andy, a.chatterton2@ntlworld.com, 2021-09-23
Chocalingum, Yani, blackwizz74@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-04-30
Clack (For Riley Clack), Andrew, clacka57@gmail.com, 2022-01-03
Clark, Graeme, graemeclark1986@gmail.com, 2021-07-29
Clarke, Mark, markclarke1976@gmail.com, 2021-09-04
Clay, Rod, rod_clay@live.com, 2021-07-28
Collins, Peter, pwc03@live.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Considine, Tom, tconsidine19@gmail.com, 2021-12-04
Cooper, Brian, briancooper2011@hotmail.com, 2022-01-17
Corbett, Chris, chris.c@btinternet.com, 2022-01-18
Crouch, Gregory, greg_crouch2003@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Darken, Neil, TagtheEagle2919@gmail.com, 2022-01-06
Dasgupta, Amit, amitav.dasgupta@gmail.com, 2021-12-15
David, Bobby, kld2098@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
David, Julian, juliandavid72@hotmail.com, 2021-10-06
Davies, Neil, theback71@hotmail.co.uk, 2021-12-27
Deadfield, Colin, cjdeadfield@aol.com, 2021-06-04
Dhesi, Peter, peter.dhesi@btinternet.com, 2022-01-15
Dibley, Graham, graham_dibley@hotmail.com, 2022-01-06
Docherty, Neil, ndocherty74@gmail.com, 2021-11-21
Dozier, Luke, luke_dozier@hotmail.co.uk, 2021-11-26
Dozier, Martin, martin.ward.dozier@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-10
Eley, David, globetrotter1978@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-18
Elliott, Ryan, selectroofinguk@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Evans, Tom, tpevans12@gmail.com, 2022-01-18
Everard, Will, williameverard94@gmail.com, 2022-01-18
Farrer, Dean, Deanfarrer@me.com, 2022-01-12
Farrer, Dean, deanofaz@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-16
Featherbe, Pierre, button.pf@gmail.com, 2022-01-09
Feedam, Brian, b.feedam@yahoo.com, 2021-11-30
Finch, Eric, eric.golfer@btinternet.com, 2021-10-25
Flaherty, Mark, flahertyhomes@aol.co.uk, 2021-10-12
Frawley, Mike, mikefrawley@hotmail.com, 2022-01-09
Friedman, George, george.friedman@btinternet.com, 2021-12-31
Furlong, Bill, sbfurlong@hotmail.com, 2022-01-17
Gadd, Stephen, scgadd@live.com, 1970-01-01
Gater, Richard, gater933@gmail.com, 2022-01-13
Gibbs, James, Jaalg12@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-10-25
Gigg, Martin, martin.gigg@teamair.co.uk, 2021-09-23
Gillham, David, davidgillham77@gmail.com, 2022-01-16
Goodall, Ian, i.goodall@sky.com, 2022-01-17
Grover, Tim, Tim.grover4@googlemail.com, 2022-01-18
Gwyn-Griffiths, Simon, simongg@hotmail.co.uk, 2021-10-26
Hall, Barney, barney.mogz@googlemail.com, 2022-01-17
Hambly, Steve, steve.hambly@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-11-21
Harris, Peter, harrisp2@sky.com, 2021-11-14
Hayes, Malcolm, mally365@hotmail.co.uk, 2021-12-06
Hegedus, Bela, bela-celina.hegedus@virginmedia.com, 2022-01-18
Hirani (BP), Bhogilal, bphirani@gmail.com, 2022-01-09
Holder, Ian, ian.holder@ntlworld.com, 2022-01-18
Humble, Alan, Alan.humble@icloud.com, 2022-01-17
Humphries, Clive, bernie138@sky.com, 2021-12-03
Hunt, Michael, debbiehunt1966@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Ibbotson, John, jjibbotson@gmail.com, 2022-01-16
Ingram, Mark, markingram909@hotmail.com, 2022-01-05
Ireland, Dave, dave-ireland@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-11
Irving, Matthew, mp.irving@gmx.com, 2022-01-12
Jadav, Max, jadav@sky.com, 2021-12-10
Jones, Steven, stevenjones747@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Joseph, Christopher, chrisjos3012@aol.com, 2021-12-05
Joyce, Darren, dajoyce68@gmail.com, 2021-12-13
Kavanagh, Dermot, kavanaghdermot@ymail.com, 2021-12-30
Kemp, Dusty, dusty653@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Kennewell, Terry, terryjk1160@btinternet.com, 2022-01-17
Kershaw, Ian, ian@thekershaws.name, 2022-01-17
Kim, Duncan, Duncan.kim@live.com, 2021-12-09
King, Martin, yateleymart@hotmail.com, 2021-05-12
Kinton, Paul, paul.kinton@btinternet.com, 2022-01-17
Kivell, Jeremy, j3r3myk@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Knight, Trevor, trevor.knight@cepheid.com, 2021-04-12
Lake, Nathan, nathan.lake97@gmail.com, 2021-08-05
Langley, Richard, rjlangley1950@hotmail.com, 2022-01-15
Ledgard, John, johnledgard47@gmail.com, 2022-01-11
Lee, Kevin, kevinjohnlee@ntlworld.com, 2022-01-16
Lloyd, Andrew, andrew_john_lloyd@yahoo.de, 1970-01-01
Longfield, Marcus, alisonandsimon@hotmail.com, 2022-01-10
Loveday, David, daveloveday@icloud.com, 2021-11-07
Lowen, Kevin, kevin.lowen@outlook.com, 2021-10-25
Lyons, Ed, ed.lyons@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-17
Magill, Don, magills10@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Maguire, Kevin, k.maguire48@gmail.com, 2022-01-17
Matthysen, Riaan, riaan.matthysen2@gmail.com, 2021-05-05
Mcconnachie, Nick, Nickmcconnachie2978@gmail.com, 2022-01-17
Mccormack, George, mccormackng@yahoo.co.uk, 2022-01-04
McGroary, Keith, k.mcgroary@icloud.com, 2022-01-09
McLellan, Jeff, jeffdmclellan@gmail.com, 2021-10-26
Miles, Derrick, derrickmiles@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-07
Mills, Jamie, jamiemills77@hotmail.com, 2022-01-09
MILLS, ALAN, alan@alandmills.co.uk, 2022-01-17
Mitchell, Terry, mitchelltel@hotmail.com, 2022-01-18
Moran, Michael, nrm_moran@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-16
Morley, Jon, morley.ehgc@gmail.com, 2021-09-10
Morrant, Stuart, morranty@hotmail.com, 2022-01-15
Mortensen, Michael, michael@mortensen.me.uk, 2022-01-18
Mosses, Oliver, jnmosses@hotmail.com, 2021-03-22
Mudhar, Avtar, asmudhar@live.co.uk, 2022-01-17
mulholland, john, jrmul@talktalk.net, 2021-07-18
Muller, Ben, ben.muller@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Murden, Robert, Bobbymurden1@gmail.com, 2021-09-28
Murphy, Blaise, blaisemick74@gmail.com, 2021-11-28
Murray, Daniel, peter_murray@lineone.net, 1970-01-01
Murtagh, Nicholas, nickmurtagh1@gmail.com, 2021-10-27
Newport, Roger, roger.newport@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-07-29
Newport, Martin, Martsautocare@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-05-03
Newson, Tony, the_golf_tee_junction@hotmail.com, 2022-01-01
Nicholson, Ian, nickianking@aol.com, 2022-01-12
Nobes, Rian, rian_nobes@hotmail.co.uk, 2021-11-10
Norris, Mark, mark.norris@mjf.co.uk, 2022-01-15
Nutsford, Nigel, nnutsford@aol.com, 2022-01-17
O Connor, Dermot, doconnor1@hotmail.co.uk, 2021-07-27
Osment, Andrew, andrew@osment.com, 2021-09-23
Osment, Chris, chrisosment@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-16
Osment, Martyn, m@osment.com, 2021-10-25
Parker, Andrew, andrew@digiparks.com, 2021-12-31
Parker, Chris, chrisdavidparker@hotmail.com, 2021-12-21
Paul, Kenneth, ken.paul@krpconsulting.co.uk, 2022-01-18
Payler, Richard, richardpayler@gmail.com, 2021-08-25
Pearson, Mark, mark.pearson@handglobe.com, 2022-01-07
Penfold, Daniel, danny53penfold@icloud.com, 2021-03-14
Penfold, Jamie, Jpenfoldimprovements@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-16
Pettitt, Mark, pettitt1@sky.com, 1970-01-01
Piper, Jon, jon.piper10@gmail.com, 2021-08-19
Powell, Richard, r.powell6@sky.com, 2022-01-17
Powell, Andrew, powcricket@aol.com, 2022-01-02
Prabhune, Rahul, rrpbkup@gmail.com, 2021-11-15
Price, Rob, rob_price@icloud.com, 2022-01-13
Qin, Cheng, qinchenguk@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
R Saunders, James, saundersj@sky.com, 2021-12-22
Raine, Paul, paulus6999@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-03
Ray, David, David_ray@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-17
Read, Mark, mark.read21@ntlworld.com, 2022-01-18
Reginaldo, Antonio, antreg7@gmail.com, 2022-01-18
Reid, Andy, andyreid100@hotmail.com, 2022-01-18
Richards, Matthew, richardsmi73@gmail.com, 2021-10-26
Richardson, George, georger49@googlemail.com, 2021-11-08
Riches, Martin, mriches@aol.com, 2022-01-17
Robinson, Ken, Kenrob12000@aol.com, 2022-01-14
Rogers, Ted, ted.rogers@btinternet.com, 2021-12-31
Sansom, Andrew, andrew@andrewsansom.com, 2022-01-17
Saunders, Nick, discoknights@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-18
Saunders, Joe, joe-lush@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-08
Saunders, Dave, jacquisaunders1950@gmail.com, 2022-01-17
Saunders, Jim, Jimsaunders44@icloud.com, 2022-01-17
Schulz, Robert, robschulz50@hotmail.com, 2021-04-09
Serrano, Richard, richard.serrano@jvfoods.co.uk, 2022-01-14
Serrant, Reynold, reynold_serrant@hotmail.com, 2022-01-17
Shaban, Faisel, fsssl@hotmail.com, 2021-08-16
Shackleton, Barry, barry.shackleton@gmail.com, 2021-12-13
Shaw, Steve, stevejshaw@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-18
Sheehan, Jamie, jamietsheehan@hotmail.com, 2022-01-10
Shimmen, Martin, martin.shimmen@btinternet.com, 2022-01-12
Singh, Ranjeev, rajeysh@gmail.com, 2022-01-08
Smith, Les, les_smith40@hotmail.com, 2022-01-18
Smith, Alistair, ajs1001@waitrose.com, 2022-01-16
Smith, Gareth, garethsmith1@me.com, 2021-12-29
Smith, David, sanddworld@hotmail.com, 2022-01-09
Smith, Brian, Briansmiffy9@gmail.com, 2022-01-17
Snelling, Stuart, stuart_snelling@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-10-11
Spencer, Jim, spencer.jim@virginmedia.com, 2021-12-13
spencer, lloyd, lloydjhs@hotmail.co.uk, 2021-08-25
Spiller, Tony, tonyjspiller@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Stephens, Paul, paul@muscava.com, 2022-01-18
Stephens, Simon, simonrstephens@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-07-11
Sterry, Ty, tysterry@me.com, 2022-01-13
Storey, Matthew, monstermattt@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-03
Storey, Michael, michael_tstorey@hotmail.com, 2022-01-09
Strange, Peter, peter.strange4@btinternet.com, 2022-01-17
Strongolos, Andrew, andrewstrongolos@gmail.com, 2022-01-17
Styles, Ellis, ellis-styles@hotmail.co.uk, 2021-04-19
Sung, Jason, 3monezip57@gmail.com, 2021-11-19
Todd, Reg, regrustytodd@aim.com, 1970-01-01
Toomey, Pete, pete_toomey@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-07
Trevena, Simon, simonwendy.trevena963@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Treweek, James, james.treweek@outlook.com, 2021-08-20
Turner, Ronnie, rturner552@googlemail.com, 2022-01-13
Vincent, Robert, jamacia9@hotmail.com, 2021-11-17
Vine, Cleve, cleve.vine0@gmail.com, 2021-09-24
Vine, Martyn, Martyn_vine@hotmail.com, 2021-12-13
Wallace, Steve, steve.wallace55@hotmail.com, 2021-12-07
Ward, David, daveward1@sky.com, 2021-09-24
Whiddett, Matt, mattwhiddett@icloud.com, 2021-06-26
White, Garry, garrywhite42@msn.com, 2022-01-17
White, Chris, chris.white83@hotmail.co.uk, 2021-12-29
Whiteside, Connor, connorwhiteside@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Whiteway, John, j.whiteway@ntlworld.com, 2022-01-18
Wicks, Luke, luke@wicksplastering.co.uk, 2022-01-15
Wilks, Alan, ad.wilks1@gmail.com, 2022-01-17
Williams, Gwen, gwenmoat@hotmail.com, 2021-12-02
Williams, Ray, ray.williams@ymail.com, 2022-01-02
Williams, Warren, warrenjwilliams@gmail.com, 2021-11-30
Williams, Dale, dalewilliams29@yahoo.com, 2021-10-08
Wilson, Iain, iainwilson54@gmail.com, 2021-12-20
Witkowski, Bill, bill.witkowski@sky.com, 2022-01-15
Woods, Lee, woods-lee@hotmail.co.uk, 2022-01-18


List of users in role: ladiesclub (81)

Atherton, Lynda, Family.atherton@icloud.com, 2021-10-10
Bamford, Lucy, lucybamf@yahoo.com, 1970-01-01
Barnville, Maureen, m.barnaville@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-12-13
Bayle, Patricia, pat.bayle@ntlworld.com, 2021-12-29
Belgrano, Pili, pili.bel11@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Bennett, Reiko, ukiukifuji@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-12-30
Birley, Louise, lbirley@tiscali.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Blewett, Jenny, blewett.jenny@gmail.com, 2021-06-23
Butcher, Anne, anne.lindsay_butcher@btinternet.com, 2022-01-16
Cain, Gillian, Gillcain@icloud.com, 2021-04-04
Cannon, Ali, ali.cannon@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-08-08
Collins, Sue, Suecollins@live.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Cook, Samantha, samanthacook2311@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Cooper, Gloria, Gloriacooper1944@yahoo.com, 1970-01-01
Cram, Alex, Alexcram@hotmail.com, 2022-01-09
Creed, Mandy, mandy.creed2@gmail.com, 2021-10-11
Cushing, Sally, scush@hotmail.com, 2021-04-18
Dean, Ritva, ritva_hongisto@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-08-14
Demiriz, Margit, Margit.demiriz@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Doran, Vicki, vdoran39@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Foan, Karen, kfoan@yahoo.com, 2022-01-11
Gauci, Sonoko, sonokogauci@hotmail.com, 2021-09-09
Gillham, Penny, pennygillham70@gmail.com, 2022-01-05
Hall, Sandra, sandrahall908@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Hammond, Lynda, lynda.hammond@live.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Hillen, Dolores, cdkjjh@aol.com, 1970-01-01
Hobbs, Fiona, fihobbs@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Hudson-Reed, B, barbshuddy@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-09-29
Hunt, Elise, elisebrendahunt02@gmail.com, 2021-11-05
Hynes, Mia, miahynes22@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Johansen, Anne, anne.johansen@handglobe.com, 2021-10-24
Keightley, Lisa, Lisa.Keightley@ecb.co.uk, 2021-10-21
Kemp, Clare, clare67kemp@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Kinch, Sandy, sandykinch9@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
King, Pamela, Panderga8@gmail.com , 1970-01-01
Ladak, Nelina, nelina@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Lake, Anita, Anita_lake@hotmail.com, 2021-07-15
Lansley, Katy, richard.lansley987@gmail.com, 2022-01-05
Lawton-Davies, Jo, jo_lawtondavies@btinternet.com, 2022-01-13
Ledgard, Dawn, dawn@albata.co.uk, 2021-11-06
Lewicka, Alex, alex.lewicka@btclick.com, 2022-01-07
Lindsay, Bibi, hannah52@hotmail.com, 2021-09-24
Lovell, Viv, vivrlovell@gmail.com, 2021-12-08
Lowen, Denice, denice.lowen@outlook.com, 2022-01-07
Lucas, Susan, suelucas10@hotmail.co.uk, 2021-05-03
Martin, Jo, jo@charlescoleman.co.uk, 1970-01-01
McAuliffe, Christine, chris.mcauliffe@btinternet.com, 1970-01-01
Mccann, Margot, margot.mccann@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
McLeod, Linda, Ljmcleod1@gmail.com, 2021-12-05
Millar, Millie, Themilsner@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Moore, Lynda, lmm44spring@gmail.com, 2022-01-08
Moran, Norma, nrm_moran@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-03-09
Murray, Edmee, edmeemurray69@gmail.com, 2021-12-04
Naylor, Aisling, aislingn03@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
O'leary, Kim, kim.oleary@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
ODonnell, Gillian, texpatbrit@gmail.com, 2021-09-27
Patel, Neena, patel_neena@hotmail.com, 2021-12-05
Price, Kathryn, kathryn_golf@btinternet.com, 2021-09-12
Richards, Suzanne, Rc@holt.wokingham.sch.uk, 1970-01-01
Rogers, Hazel, hazelrogers69@yahoo.co.uk, 2021-04-02
Sant, Alison, alison-sant@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Smith, Christine, Chrissmiffy33@gmail.com, 2021-09-25
Taylor, Nina, ninataylor1948@hotmail.com, 2022-01-14
Thain, Barbara, Barbara.thain@hotmail.co.uk, 2021-12-29
Thomson, Ish, Thomsonishbel@aol.com, 2021-10-13
Thorpe, Maria, Mariathorpe@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Tinsley, Alison, alisonjtinsley@btinternet.com, 2021-12-19
Weir, Ros, ros.weir@yahoo.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Wilks, Maggie, ad.wilks@ntlworld.com, 1970-01-01
Williams, Charlotte, charlottewil@hotmail.co.uk, 2021-04-10
Witkowski, Hedda, hedda.witkowski@sky.com, 2021-10-11
Wood, Charlotte, cswood8@hotmail.com, 2021-12-18
Woolley, Alison, alwools@gmail.com, 2022-01-10


List of users in role: juniorsclub (24)

Brown, Daniel, denise_hallett@hotmail.com, 2021-11-08
Chan, Maxime, sara_and_yves@hotmail.com, 2022-01-17
Clarkin, Amilie, lynnewhatsit@hotmail.com, 2022-01-08
Doherty, Aaron, patbikeruk@hotmail.com, 2021-12-26
Ellison, Alex, panda_bear5@hotmail.co.uk, 1970-01-01
Ewart, James, james.ewart@nats.co.uk, 2022-01-03
Frawley, Orla, orlaniamhfrawley1@outlook.com, 2021-11-14
Gennace, Marley, marleysgennace@gmail.com, 1970-01-01
Gonzalez, Joanne, carson_nena@outlook.com, 2022-01-03
Gulliver, Ed, edgulliver@gmail.com, 2021-09-18
Gulliver, Alex, alexgulliver2@gmail.com, 2021-10-08
Hamer, Charlie, Heather_hamer@hotmail.com, 1970-01-01
Hira, Amrit, pauljithira@gmail.com, 2022-01-01
Jadav, Anjini, jadav@me.com, 2021-10-16
James, Dylan, dylanjames33@rocketmail.com, 2021-08-08
Longfield, Pippa, pippalongfield@icloud.com, 2021-08-01
Maleckij, Danil, mrussardy@gmail.com, 2022-01-04
Manwaring, Sam, manwaringsa@crispins.co.uk, 2021-11-01
Mears, Robyn, Emma.webby@gmail.com, 2022-01-16
Paul, James, belinda.paul@krpconsulting.co.uk, 2021-08-03
Price, Isla, isla_price@icloud.com, 2021-07-30
Thornton, Andrew, pthornton@aointl.com, 2021-06-06
Thornton, Marcus, thorntonpaul000@gmail.com, 2021-12-16
Tyrrell Smith, James, jamests@live.co.uk, 2021-07-17